Who is papi the troll?

Peppy, also referred to as King Peppy, is the retired king of the Pop Trolls and Poppy’s father. He's a major character in the opening storyline of Trolls, and has a supporting role throughout the franchise. Voice Actor - Jeffrey Tambor-Trolls, Walt Dohrn-Trolls World Tour, David Kaye-2D animation