Who is bob buzz aldrin?

Edwin Eugene "Buzz" Aldrin is an American engineer and a former astronaut and fighter pilot. Aldrin made three spacewalks during the 1966 Gemini 12 mission, and he and mission commander Neil Armstrong were the first two humans to land on the Moon during the 1969 Apollo 11 mission..