What's the new miraculous movie called?

"Miraculous World: New York – United Heroez" (or simply "Miraculous New York") is a 62-minute special TV movie of the Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir. Its world premiere was on September 25, 2020 (at 8:00 p.m ET/PT) on Disney Channel USA.