What is the aircraft carrier enterprise?

A new aircraft carrier is being built and will be named the Enterprise. It will be CVN 80 and should be delivered to the Navy in March of 2028. It will be a Gerald Ford class carrier. This carrier will have two nuclear power plants. The original nuclear-powered Enterprise had eight reactors.