What is an x. phone?

Apple iPhone X is the latest iPhone to mark Apple's 10th anniversary. It is powered by Apple's latest A11 Bionic chip. It comes with 5.8 inch Super Retina Display, Dolby vision and HRD10 and Dual 12MP rear cameras one wide-angle with f/1.8 aperture. Dual core Neural engine for face ID.