Who is jeff gillooly?

Jeff Gillooly is the ex-husband of former figure skater Tonya Harding. He is known for orchestrating an attack on rival figure skater Nancy Kerrigan. After a negotiated plea bargain, Gillooly was sentenced to two years in prison. After he was released, he changed his name to Jeff Stone.