How do you know when pecan pie is done?

A fully cooked pecan pie should show a slight wiggle in the center, if shook gently. Piercing the pie with a metal knife should result in the blade coming out clean if the pie is done.

---

It is browned and when you jiggle the pan the filling is settled and doesn't move