Where is area fifty one?

Area 51 is located in the state of Nevada. Area 51 is affiliated with Edwards Air Force Base in California, and the common name of a highly classified United States Air Force facility located within the Nevada Test and Training Range.

---

it is a highly classified remote detachment of Edwards Air Force Base, within the Nevada Test and Training Range in Lincoln County, Nevada.

---

The United States Air Force facility commonly known as Area 51 is a highly classified remote detachment of Edwards Air Force Base, within the Nevada Test and Training Range in Lincoln County, Nevada.

---

Area 51 is located in the state of Nevada. Area 51 is a remote detachment of Edwards Air Force Base and the common name of a highly classified United States Air Force facility located within the Nevada Test and Training Range.