What's the zip code for water barre connecticut?

Waterbury Connecticut has 18 zip codes. 06701, 06702, 06703, 06704, 06705, 06706, 06708, 06710, 06712, 06716, 06720, 0621, 06722, 06723, 06724, 06725, 06726, 06749.