What's the record for most home runs in the home run derby?

312 home runs. • That's the most total homers in a Home Run Derby, ever. And it's the most by a mile. The previous record, set just last year, was 221 home runs. The 2019 Derby had passed that by midway through Round 2. In other words, this year's Derby had exactly 91 homers more