Who did the bills pick in the twenty twenty draft?

The Buffalo Bills draft picks in the 2020 NFL draft included defensive end AJ Epenesa, running back Zack Moss, wide receiver Gabriel Davis, quarterback Jake Fromm, kicker Tyler Bass, wide receiver Isaiah Hodgins and corner back Dane Jackson.