How many teaspoons is one package of active dry yeast?

1 envelope of Active Dry Yeast, contains 2 and a quarter teaspoons.

---

One standard envelope (or sachet) of Dry Yeast weighs 7 grams (1 quarter ounce) and equals 11 ml (2.25 teaspoons).