Do you know who nicky ricky dicky and dawn is?

Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn is an American comedy television series that ran for 4 seasons on Nickelodeon from 2014 until 2018. The series focused on quadruplets who have nothing in common and often fight, but must work together to navigate everyday situations.