Who is ignited freddy?

Ignited Bonnie or Bonnie, is an antagonist for The Joy of Creation: Reborn. He was built to represent Bonnie the Rabbit from Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, and is one of the Ignited Animatronics. Ignited Bonnie's appearance is very similar to Withered Bonnie from Five Nights at Freddy's 2.