What is the arris game?

The ARRIS SURFboard THRUSTER Gaming Acceleration Kit is designed for gamers who demand high performance from their home network and don’t want to upgrade their entire existing Wi-Fi network. This Kit provides the ultimate gaming experience without interference from other devices