How much protein is in one salmon filate?

100 grams of salmon contains 20 grams of protein.

---

According to verywellfit.com, there is 17 grams of protein in a 3-ounce fillet of raw, wild-caught salmon. Because farm-raised salmon has more fat, it has slightly less protein by weight. Salmon is an excellent source of high-quality protein that provides essential amino acids our bodies require.