Did the velociraptor have feathers?

Quill knobs found on a Velociraptor’s forearm bone in Mongolia prove that the fierce dinosaurs had feathers, according to researchers. Scientists have believed for a long time that Velociraptors were related to birds, but this is the first evidence that they had feathers.