Who sings how they remember you?

"How They Remember You" was released on the 19th of June 2020. It is the first taste of Rascal Flatts' eponymous 2020 EP. This song was debuted on TODAY's Citi Summer Music Series recorded at the Grand Ole Opry in Nashville on June 22, 2020.