What's bakugo's hero name?

In the series My Hero Academia, Katsuki Bakugo, known by most of his peers as Kacchan, takes on the hero name Great Explosion Murder God Dynamight, with Dynamight spelled out D-Y-N-A-M-I-G-H-T in tribute to the series' iconic hero All-Might.