Who's the smallest female in the world?

Jyoti Kishanji Amge is an Indian actress notable for being the world's shortest living woman according to the Guinness World Records. Following Amge's 18th birthday on 16 December 2011, she was officially declared the world's shortest woman by Guinness World Records with a height of 62.8 centimetres