Who is siren head and what does he do?

Siren Head is a fictional monster created by Trevor Henderson. It is a tall emaciated being with a pair of symbolic sirens where a head would normally go, which are capable of emitting various noises both natural and man-made, including sirens, radio broadcasts, white noise, and human voices.