What happened to cato on iron resurrection?

As for Cato, he decided to let his reality TV career take a backseat when his wife earned a better job opportunity. He has relocated with his family to Atlanta, Georgia, where his wife’s work is now based. Cato Custom Upholstery has also shifted base to the Fuller Moto shop in Georgia.