What's the population of healy minnesota?

The Healy Block is a historic district of 14 Queen Anne style houses in Minneapolis, MN.. The district is bounded by 2nd Avenue South, 31st Street, 3rd Avenue South & 32nd Street & represents the most intact and concentrated example of Queen Anne style houses by a single builder in Minneapolis.