What are some flowers that are pink?

Many flowers can be pink, including roses, dahlias, peomies, carnations, petunias, azalea, foxglove, cameilia, begonias, cherry blossums, chrysanthemum, hydrangea, lotus, snapdragon, sweet pea, and zinnias, among others.