What is the fastest way to tone and tighten your body?

Proper diet, exercise including cardiovascular and strength conditioning, proper amount of sleep and drink plenty of water. Proper diet being the most important. Fad diets offer quick results but are not healthy and could harm your body with a quick weight gain afterward.