How much money has been printed in the world?

Globally, There is about US$40 trillion in circulation, which includes assets in physical money and deposits in bank accounts. Each year, about 20% of that is re-printed. In the US, the Bureau of Engraving and Printing produces 38 million new notes a day with a face value of over $540 million.