Who is the fourth of the ming dynasty?

The Ming Dynasty ruled China from 1368 to 1644 A D. The Hongxi Emperor, given name, Zhu Gaochi, was the fourth Emperor of the Ming dynasty, and served from fourteen twenty four, to fourteen twenty five.