What shows has dove cameron been in?

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Ruby 5 Episodes, Liv & Maddie Liv/Maddie 81 Episodes, Angie Tribeca 1 Episode, Hairspray Live! Austin & Ally Billie 1 Episode, Descendants Mal 1 Episode, Malibu Country Sienna 1 Episode, The Mentalist Charlotte 1 Episode