What is the most sugariest drink?

The top five consumer drinks with the most sugar are; 1) mountain dew. 2) mug root beer. 3) minute maid 100% apple juice. 4) pepsi. 5) Coca cola.

---

Drinks that someone might actually drink, as opposed to simple syrup or straight corn syrup, include, Hype energy drink known for a cotton candy taste, with 64 grams. McDonalds Frappe’ Mocha, with 41 grams, Minute Maid Cranberry Grape, with 38 grams & Tonic water, with 30 grams. Drink responsibly!