Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are hamburgers gluten free?

2 Answers

Hamburgers made from meat labeled “100% ground beef” does not contain gluten; however, many preformed patties, such as those served at restaurants, may contain wheat.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1654965682509) }}

LIVE
Points points 14
Rating

Ground beef is gluten free. Some restaurants and home cooks add breadcrumbs to their ground beef best to ask for the ingredients before hand.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1654965785310) }}

LIVE
Points points 5
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE