Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is quinoa considered gluten free?


Yes, quinoa by itself is gluten free. However, be aware that some brands may process the quinoa on equipment that also processes gluten-containing ingredients, and a recipe in which quinoa is used may have other ingredients that are not gluten free. The only way to be sure is to read every label.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1659124463964) }}

LIVE
Points points 2
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE