Who has the least i. q. ever?

So there is no existence of anyone with the lowest IQ in the world. However, there are interesting stories like this man with a low IQ who've made the news. And according to World Population Review, the countries with some of the lowest IQs in 2022 are Liberia, Sierra Leone, and Nepal.