When was the galactus live event?

Fortnite's Galactus live event was an epic sci-fi shooter with flying space buses. Fornite launched players into space on laser-firing buses to fight the giant Galactus, Devourer of Worlds, in an epic live event to end Chapter 2, Season 5 on Dec. 1, 2020