What does a. l. i. g. n. e. r. s. spell?

What does a. l. i. g. n. e. r. s. spell? It spells “Aligner.” They are Clear "braces" that gradually move misaligned teeth just like braces do—except they're removable and more convenient. Clear dental aligners are also a less noticeable way to straighten teeth in comparison to traditional braces.