What's a bull stick?

Bull sticks, AKA bully sticks, pizzle sticks, bull pizzle, or steer sticks, are single-ingredient, easily-digestible chew treat made from beef or bison muscle. They won't splinter and they help clean the dog's teeth. They come in a variety of sizes and shapes to satisfy chewers of all inclinations.