What's the airspeed velocity of a swallow carrying a coconut?

it's concluded that the airspeed velocity of a (European) unladen swallow is about 24 miles per hour or 11 meters per second. But, the real question is not about swallows at all. King Arthur in the movie had two coconut shells that he banged together to simulate the sound of a horse galloping.