How big is the murder hornet?

A murder hornet can grow up to two inches long!

---

two inches long; The hornets can grow to be a whopping two inches long, and have been nicknamed "murder hornets," for their ravenous appetites and ability to mass-kill honey bees.

---

The hornets can grow to be a whopping two inches long, and have been nicknamed "murder hornets," for their ravenous appetites and ability to mass-kill honey bees.

---

A murder hornet is nearly 2 inches long with a 3 inch wingspan.

---

two inches long. The hornets can grow to be a whopping two inches long, and have been nicknamed "murder hornets," for their ravenous appetites and ability to mass-kill honey bees.