Who are the guest hosts of jeopardy?

Ken Jennings was Jeopardy’s first guest host. He will be followed by Executive Producer Mike Richards, journalist Katie Couric, Packers quarterback Aaron Rodgers, “60 Minutes” correspondent Bill Whitaker, and actress Mayim Bialik from “Big Bang” Additional guest hosts will be announced later.