When does avatar two come in theaters?

Avatar: The Way of Water comes to theaters on Friday, December 16, 2022.

---

"Avatar: The Way of Water" is a 2022 sequel to the 2009 SciFi-adventure movie, "Avatar". It will be released to theaters on Dec 15, 2022. (Here's a heads up. Some major websites are saying the release date is Dec 16th, but many local theaters are showing it on Dec 15th. Check your local listings.)