Who is number thirteen on the warriors?

There is no number 13 on the current Golden State Warriors roster. Historically, number 13 was worn by Wilt Chamberlain from 1960-1965, Bud Olsen in 1967, Larry Smith from 1981-1989, and Šarūnas Marčiulionis from 1990-1993.