How many cups is a hundred and ninety grams?

The number of grams in a cup varies based upon the ingredient because the cup is a unit of volume and the gram is a unit of weight. For example, 1 cup of flour is equal to around 125 grams, and 1 cup of sugar is equal to around 200 grams. actions