Who is rush light invader?

Jordan Miller (born: January 29, 1994 (1994-01-29) [age 27]), better known online as RushLight Invader, is an American YouTube Animator and artist who makes videos retelling tales from his life and rants, in a style similar to JaidenAnimations, SomeThingElseYT, and TheOdd1sOut.