Does michael phelps still swim?

Michael Phelps has repeated — over and over and over again — that he will not unretire (for a second time) for a 2020 Olympic bid. “I won’t be in 2020, I guarantee you that,” Phelps said in October, “and I don’t have any plans of coming back any time soon.”