What are the names of the raptors in jurassic world?

The Jurassic World Velociraptor Pack, popularly known by their fanon name the Raptor Squad, also known as Blue's pack, was a pack of four Velociraptors. The members consisted of Blue, Delta, Echo, and Charlie.