Who is the fastest n. f. l. player of all time?

Bob Hayes is the fastest player in NFL history, playing as a wide receiver for the Dallas Cowboys and in his last year for the San Francisco 49ers from 1965 to 1975. At the 1964 Summer Olympics in Tokyo, Hayes won the 100 meter and broke the existing World Record with a time of 10.06 seconds