How many noble prizes are there?

Five. Nobel's will established the Nobel Prize for Physics, the Nobel Prize for Chemistry, the Nobel Prize for Physiology or Medicine, the Nobel Prize for Literature, and the Nobel Prize for Peace. The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences, was established in 1968 is not a Nobel Prize