Can bunnies eat kiwi?

As with all other fruits, your rabbit can try kiwi but with a few restrictions. Rabbits are ok with eating very small amounts of kiwi. You can serve him but only as a treat. If you want to give your rabbit a sweet treat, then you can choose kiwi without any problem.