What's the difference between a zebra turkey fish and a lion fish?

The turkeyfish and the lionfish are the same animal. The scientific name for this fish is Pterois sphex. It belongs to the Scorpionfish family (Scorpaenidae). A characteristic shared by the fish in this family is that they possess venomous spines.