Who is amy sedaris 's husband?

Dinello dated his Strangers with Candy co-star Amy Sedaris for eight years after they met at Second City. Dinello met his wife, photographer Danielle St. Laurent, while working on the artwork for the book Simple Times: Crafts for Poor People. They got married in 2011.