Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is hunt's ketchup gluten free?

1 Answer

Hunt's Ketchup contains distilled vinegar made from wheat or corn and may contain trace amounts of these grains. Therefore, it is not gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1582460559411) }}

LIVE
Points points 79
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE